SBC8 – Let’s play a game or two

For my SBC8 post, I visited three different blog posts and left comments in all of them. I went to Caleb’s blog post about the number of comments he was getting, to FP’s blog post about what he does after school, and finally, I went to Jacob’s blog post about what he would do if he was a principal. I found all of these posts very interesting and left some comments on them. The number of comments Caleb is getting is insane compared to mine, and Jacob has some interesting ideas for his school. What I enjoy about commenting is the fact that we can explain what we think about people’s blogs, and get some answers from them pretty quickly. A negative aspect of commenting is negative comments. It doesn’t happen to me a lot, but it can happen that people put hate comments, spam comments and other kinds of comments that I don’t allow on my blog. I have only gotten three comments so far, and they were all good quality comments. I have not received comments going out of my guidelines, and it is something I really appreciate.

janjf93. “Free Image: Comment.” Pixabay.com, Pixabay, pixabay.com/en/comment-response-message-statement-1727483/.

Leave a Reply